Staff Directory

Dr. Brett M. Kissela, MD, MS
Chief of Research Services
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Research
Department of Neurology and Rehabilitation Medicine
University of Cincinnati Gardner Neuroscience Institute
Brett.Kissela@UCHealth.com
kisselbm@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Justin Osborne
Director
t (513) 475-8131
Justin.Osborne@UCHealth.com

 

Carla McTaggart, RN, BSN
Business Manager
t (513) 475-8032
Carla.McTaggart@UCHealth.com

 

Maria Stivers, MS, CIP
Operations Manager
t (513) 585-8210
Maria.Stivers@UCHealth.com

 

Emily Werff
Program Manager, Education & Training
t (513) 245-3509
Emily.Werff@uchealth.com

 

Keri Pinger, MHA
Medicare Coverage Analystt
(513) 245-3510
Keri.Pinger@UCHealth.com

 

Nate Harris
Compliance Specialist
t (513)585-5410
Nate.Harris@UCHealth.com

 

Jessie Sikora
Marketing and Recruitment Strategy Specialist
t (513) 245-3095
Jessica.Sikora@UCHealth.com

 

Anthony Rogers
Billing Specialist
t (513) 245-3454
Anthony.Rogers@UCHealth.com

 

Audie Parsons
Contract Specialist
t (513) 475-8031
Audie.Parsons@UCHealth.com

 

Dyan Perry
Contract Specialist
t (513) 585-5548
Dyan.Perry@UCHealth.com

 

Rachel Surace
Contract Specialist
t (513) 245-3439
Rachel.Surace@UCHealth.com

 

Kelli Horter
Budgeting Specialist
t (513) 585-6127
Kelli.Horter@UCHealth.com

 

Linda Birkley, AAIS
Greenphire and Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Justin Osborne
t (513) 245-3417
Linda.Birkley@UCHealth.com