Foundation Staff

As a non-profit academic medical center, UC Health relies on the generosity of donors to support and sustain our advances in patient care, education, and research. The team of the UC Health Foundation works to secure the private financial resources necessary to carry out the mission of the academic medical center.

Chris SmithChris Smith
President UC Health Foundation
(513) 585-8229
Chris.smith@uc.edu

 

 

HanselTerriTerri Hansel
Executive Assistant
(513) 585-8229
Terri.Hansel@uc.edu

 

 

HatfieldDianaDiana Fogel Hatfield
Business Manager
(513) 556.6716
Dianahf@ucmail.uc.edu

 

 

LeeKristiKristi Lee
Associate Director of Annual Fund, Academic Health Center
(513) 556.0753
Kristi.Lee@uc.edu

 

 

MooreCindyCynthia L. Moore
Director Foundation Grants
(513) 585-8207
Cyndi.Moore@uchealth.com

 

 

Tricia Mullins
Director, Grateful Patient & Family Program
(513) 584-6936
Tricia.Mullins@uc.edu

 

 

Christina Rutherford
Data Management Specialist
513.556.6719
Christina.Rutherford@uc.edu