Foundation Staff

As a non-profit academic medical center, UC Health relies on the generosity of donors to support and sustain our advances in patient care, education, and research. The team of the UC Health Foundation works to secure the private financial resources necessary to carry out the mission of the academic medical center.

Mike Zenz
Associate VP of Development
Academic Health Center and UC Health
(513) 558-3355
michael.zenz@uc.edu

 

Peggy A’Hearn
Senior Director of Development
UC Gardner Neuroscience Institute
(513) 556-8988
peggy.ahearn@uc.edu

 

Allen Chapa
Director of Development
UC Gardner Neuroscience Institute
(513) 556-6374
allen.chapa@uc.edu

 

Felicia Dooley
Program Director
Grateful Patient and Family Program
(513) 584-6942
Felicia.Dooley@uc.edu

 

Rachel Fausz
Associate Director of Development
UC Cancer Institute
(513) 556-6343
Rachel.fausz@uc.edu

 

Madeline Goodman
Program Director
Community Relations, Grateful Patient & Family Program
UC Health – West Chester Hospital
(513) 298-7737
Madeline.goodman@uc.edu

 

HanselTerriTerri Hansel
Executive Assistant
(513) 585-8229
Terri.Hansel@uc.edu

 

 

Erin Hart
Assistant Director of Development
UC Cancer Institute
(513) 558-6342
erin.hart@uc.edu

 

HatfieldDianaDiana Fogel Hatfield
Business Manager
(513) 556-6716
Dianahf@ucmail.uc.edu

 

 

Matt Heston
Assistant Director of Special Projects
(513) 556.6290
HESTONMA@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Laureen McCorkle
Senior Director of Development
UC Cancer Institute
(513) 558-9879
laureen.mccorkle@uc.edu

 

MooreCindyCynthia L. Moore
Director Foundation Grants
(513) 585-8207
Cyndi.Moore@uchealth.com

 

 

Tricia Mullins
Director Grateful Patient & Family Program
(513) 584-6936
Tricia.Mullins@uc.edu

 

 

Kathy Nullmeier
Associate Director of Development
UC Gardner Neuroscience Institute
(513) 558-6769
kathy.nullmeier@uc.edu

 

Jeff Taylor 
Director of Development
UC Health
(513) 558-2304
jeff.taylor@uc.edu

 

Gabe Trieger
Associate Director of Development
UC Health
(513) 584-1350
TRIEGEGA@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Laura Wilson
Assistant Director of Development
College of Medicine
(513) 556-6160
laura.wilson2@uc.edu